Ihre Reisen, unsere Geschichte

Entdecken Sie alle Yescapa Kundenbewertungen

- Juni 2019
Sian and Jack were brilliant- would definitely hire to them again!
- Juni 2019
Robin was fantastic. Great communication and the van was left perfect. Definitely recommend and welcome back anytime
- Juni 2019
Lovely father and son Marc and Luc kept my van perfect, welcome anytime
- Juni 2019
Lovely couple who looked after our van and were excellent with communication.  Highly recommended!
- Juni 2019
5 Star Guest!
- Juni 2019
Weekend hire to allow me to undertake the Yorks 3 Peaks Challenge with a friend. Booking via yescapa was relatively painless but takes a little time & effort to upload all the documents needed. Communication with Ian once the booking was made was very good - arrived on the day of collection and everything exceeded my expectations - they van was spotless and in excellent condition. Spent some time going through the functions before setting off on my 3 hour drive up North. No issues whilst away - didn't want to take it back to be honest (it was that good). No problem when dropping it back either - quick check over and general chat. Would love to hire again in the future - thoroughly recommend! 10/10  
- Juni 2019
Thanks again for choosing my van. Van delivered back in perfect conditions. Hope to see you again next year!
- Juni 2019
Não é a primeira vez que o Paulo aluga a nossa caravana...e recomendo vivamente enquanto locatário.
- Juni 2019
Los propietarios son lo más! Muy simpáticos. Recomiendo 5 estrellas!
- Juni 2019
We had a lovely weekend in this vehicle. Steve and his wife are smashing people. After a very welcome cup of tea we went through the instructions on how to use the facilities on the van with Steve which was very thorough and we were on our way. Everything went to plan over the weekend and dropping the van off was another very positive experience with another very welcome cuppa. Would highly recommend this rental..
- Juni 2019
It was very pleasant to hire from Ines. She’s lovely and so is the camper!
- Juni 2019
La verdad es que ha sido una experiéncia brutal! Sergio se ha portado desde el primer momento de una manera envidiable. Tuvimos un pequeño percance con las llaves y le avisamos enseguida, con un humor que no se de dónde lo sacó, nos tranquilizó y pudimos solucionarlo sin más contratiempos. Volvería alquilarla sin duda alguna. 
- Juni 2019
Gilbert was a fantastic renter.  His communication was fantastic and his English was fluent. During the trip he kept in touch and returned the van on time and in an immaculate condition.  I would welcome Gilbert back should he wish to use my van again.
- Juni 2019
Lovely friendly people, considerate and careful renters. Good communication, honest and fun. Great guests. 
- Juni 2019
Friendly, punctual, considerate renters. Very communicative and all round brilliant people. Highly recommended as guests. 
- Juni 2019
Buen viajero. Han dejado el vehículo tal y como se lo llevaron. Muy bien todo
- Juni 2019
Joana foi fantastica, salvou um final de semana que quase foi perdido graças a irresponsabilidade da empresa Chambel Campervan (fujam desta empresa), a GOJO foi perfeita no checkin, checkout, a autocaravana é bem completa, adoramos tudo, recomendo a GOJO e a atenção da Joana
- Juni 2019
Muy contento con los viajeros, han cuidado muy bien de la autocaravana, el trato muy bueno, totalmente recomendables
- Juni 2019
Excelente experiência com uma auto-caravana 'vintage', mas com as comodidades suficientes para uma família de 4. Equipa sempre prestável a ajudar no que para nós foi a primeira experiência do género. A repetir !!!
- Juni 2019
Foi uma (óptima) experiência para toda a família e para isso muito contribuiu a formação do Tiago/Patrícia e o próprio estado de conservação e limpeza da autocaravana. Fomos com outros amigos e respectivas famílias e infelzimente duas famílias tiveram problemas com o veículo. Da nossa parte, sempre teve tudo funcional e mesmo sabendo da dispnibilidade total do Tiago/Patrícia não tivemos nenhum problema e tivemos uns dias muito bem passados! Definitivamente a repetir e nesta autocaravana ;)
- Juni 2019
Carlos and his girlfriend were a lovely couple, they used the campervan as it was theres, and we loved to meet them. They are always welcome, regards from all caravans2rent team
- Juni 2019
Lizy cares the van. Great renter. 
- Juni 2019
Es klappte alles absolut reibungslos.Franco ist sehr hilfsbereit und nett.Das Fahrzeug war in einem sehr ordentliche und sauberem Zustand.Seine umpfangreiche Einweisung war hilfreich und komplett.Auf unsere Bitte war auch ein Transfer von und zum Flughafen kein Problem.Auf unsere Anfrage gab er uns auch Tipps zu Campingplätzen der Region die in keinem Reiseführer zu finden sind (ruhig,klein und sehr schön gelegen). Rundherum klare Empfehlung. Achtung italienische Gassen in den Orten sind zum Teil sehr schmahl und der Fahrstiehl ist absolut nicht deutsch.
- Juni 2019
A nossa primeira experiência em autocaravana, e é para repetir. Não tenho outras experiências para comparar, mas resultou completamente, a autocaravana está impecável, bem apetrechada. Com veiculo é simples de conduzir e em muito boas condições. Recomendo.
- Juni 2019
Muito bom , Autocaravana excelente , proprietário muito simpático e flexível. Experiência a repetir .
- Juni 2019
Ian was a pleasure to deal with,, very helpful, knowledgeable and could not have done anymore for us. The van was clean, in great condition and was preloaded with everything required for our trip, including a fully loaded kitchen, all utensils and cleaning products. The bed was super comfortable and larger than a double which was more than welcomed. This was our first ‘camper-van’ experience and we hope to have many more in the future; we have certainly been convinced to take the plunge and buy our own. We would definitely recommend Ian as a host and his camper-van; which is obviously well looked after and maintained to a high specification.
- Juni 2019
Niklas was nice and entusiastic guy and toke well care of the van has its own. It will be a pleasure to rent him the van again. Thanks and hope to see him soon. Best Paulo
- Juni 2019
RV in excellent condition. It does not correspond to the year of manufacture, a small mileage.  Inside a lot of space, a lot of cabinets (but take no more than one-two large suitcase, otherwise there will be nowhere to put the suitcase itself. Take soft bags and small suitcases). You can sleep up to 6 people. Full double bed in alcove, for small adults or children double bed on the side and transformable from sofas 2 extra beds. You can also sit up to 6 people, 2 sofas, 2 tables. Utensils enough for full cooking the entire period (pots, pans, bowls). Good gas stove with 3 comforters. Large fridge with separate freezer. Not stuffy, ventilation is enough. RV is driving very easily as a minibus. Importantly follow dimensions. A lot of water, on 2 autonomuos days (for three people). Bruno is an amazing host. A real kind and sympathetic Portuguese. Helped to make the route, helped with advices during the trip, which were most useful. Bruno and his wife are very friendly. We agreed on actions convenient for us and owners. I highly recommend the RV and its owner Bruno for booking. You will not regret for a moment that you chose it!
- Juni 2019
It was a pleasure to rent the van to Steve, easy to make all the arrangements, the timings all worked well and the van came back in perfect condition. Let me know if you want to do it again! Many thanks Ian.
- Juni 2019
Thomas and Camille were excellent renters and I’d happily hire my van to them again. I picked them up from the train station and they remained in good contact by phone to let me know where they were and when to collect them etc.  They had the van for over a week and it was returned in good condition with everything as it should be.  Very friendly couple to deal with and as I said, I’d have no hesitation in hiring our van to them again.  
- Juni 2019
Correu tudo 5 estrelas nada a apontar! Cá os esperamos para uma proxima aventura! 
- Juni 2019
La location s'est très bien déroulée. Michèle et Sylvain sont très sympas, disponibles et arrangeants. Concernant le camping car, aucune anomalie, tout à fait conforme à l'annonce. Nous étions ravis de cette location et n'hésiterons pas à recommencer! Johana et Cyril
- Juni 2019
Mike was a pleasure to rent to.    Excellent communication from enquiry to returning the campervan.    Wouldnt hesitate in renting to Mike again!   
- Juni 2019
Lovely van top spec and really nice owners very friendly and helpful Thank you
- Juni 2019
Couple très sympathique qui qui a été très respectueux de notre camping-car. Très ponctuels, ils nous ont laissé le véhicule impeccable.
- Juni 2019
Pour une première en van/camping car, c'était parfait ! Véhicule facile à conduire et confortable. Nous étions 2 adultes avec un enfant de 2 ans. Les vidanges, recharge en eau se faisaient rapidement et simplement. 
- Juni 2019
Pascal et son épouse forme un couple fort sympathique. Ils nous ont rendu le camping-car parfaitement propre.  
- Juni 2019
Die Übergabe war sehr ausführlich und freundlich, wir durften jeden Handgriff selbst ausprobieren. Die gesamte Ausstattung ist sehr durchdacht (z.B. USB-Anschlüsse zum Aufladen, Steckdose, zwei Gaskochplatten, Sonnenschutz, Kühlbox wirklich kalt, Toilette) und sehr einfach bedienbar, außerdem sind alle Bedienungsanleitungen im Handschuhfach. Deswegen ist der Per Due auch für einen Erwachsenen und ein Kind zu empfehlen! Sehr praktisch ist, dass man das Bett tagsüber nicht zurückbauen muss und im Bus aufrecht stehen kann. Durch die Photovoltaikanlage ist man nicht auf einen Stromanschluss angewiesen! Im Bus ist sehr viel Stauraum vorhanden. Obwohl das Fahrzeug schon alt ist, hatten wir damit keinerlei Probleme.  
- Juni 2019
La location s'est super bien passée je recommande 
- Juni 2019
Un camping-car très fonctionnel et bien équipé. De très nombreux rangements, une douche de grandes dimensions. Nous avons parcouru la Bretagne durant près de 2 semaines, en toute autonomie, accompagnés de nos deux chiennes. Le propriétaire s'est montré très disponible et réactif pour répondre aux deux questions qui se sont posées au cours de notre voyage.
- Juni 2019
Génial, camping-car rendu parfaitement propre
- Juni 2019
Rosa was great and really easy to communicate with. The van had a little technical issue when we collected it but she and her friend Felipe were really helpful it getting it sorted and quickly as possible to we could enjoy our holiday! The van was great, and provided us with some unforgettable experiences! I would rent again in a heartbeat.
- Juni 2019
Nice client with deeply carfull and conserned with the camper. Thanks
- Juni 2019
Tout impec, nous étions novices, belle découverte pour une première avec des conseils très avisés. 
- Juni 2019
Très bon locataires et très gentils, rien à dire tout s'est bien passé
- Juni 2019
Wonderful 2 week roundtrip in Portugal with our family (2 adults and 2 kids)! The camper was like promised and very well equiped with everything needed. I can recommend the additional Wifi router which worked everywhere in Portugal.  From the beginning till the end the owner was very kind- and helpful to us and always available to support in case of questions or recomendation. Everything was like promised and we would do it definately again. Thank you very much for the great trip and amazing motorhome.
- Juni 2019
Very friendly and kind couple. Everything went without any unexpected, very punctual, organized and delivered the van in good condition. I hope they enjoyed the company of Ocean Campers on your vacation trip and hope to be able to join you next time. Cheers!
- Juni 2019
Très bien ! Totalement satisfait ! Un véhicule en bon état général comme sur les photos Un propriétaire sympa, sérieux et disponible Prêt à renouveller l'expérience dès que possible
- Juni 2019
La présentation de cette location était malhonnête..lol... .Tellement les prestations proposées étaient optimum. Un petit ventilateur et la note passe de 19 a 20/20 !  
- Juni 2019
Super voyage. Le fourgon est impecable et très équipé : tout le nécessaire est présent et même plus. Gilles est disponible pour nous conseiller et nous aider pendant tout le séjour. Je recommande fortement cette location.

Ein Service, der von unseren Usern mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnet wurde

4.7/5 • Basierend auf 38 727 Bewertungen